Bhiwadi (Change) |

04:59 AM IST on Saturday, 30 April 2016

Weather in Bhiwadi (Updated 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    26 °C

    Humidity

    26%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    43 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    44 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhiwadi

      • 30 Apr, Sat 43 / 24 °C
      • 1 May, Sun 44 / 27 °C
      • 2 May, Mon 44 / 29 °C
      • 3 May, Tue 39 / 26 °C
      • 4 May, Wed 38 / 26 °C
      • 5 May, Thu 39 / 25 °C
      • 6 May, Fri 39 / 25 °C
      • 7 May, Sat 41 / 27 °C
      • 8 May, Sun 42 / 27 °C
      • 9 May, Mon 41 / 27 °C

    Comments