Bhiwadi (Change) |

02:14 AM IST on Sunday, 19 April 2015

Download Our Mobile App

Weather in Bhiwadi (Updated 1 Day ago11 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    30 °C

    Humidity

    33%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.52 AM

    Sunset

    6.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    41 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    41 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhiwadi

      • 19 Apr, Sun 41 / 27 °C
      • 20 Apr, Mon 41 / 26 °C
      • 21 Apr, Tue 41 / 23 °C
      • 22 Apr, Wed 39 / 22 °C
      • 23 Apr, Thu 39 / 22 °C
      • 24 Apr, Fri 41 / 23 °C
      • 25 Apr, Sat 41 / 24 °C
      • 26 Apr, Sun 40 / 26 °C
      • 27 Apr, Mon 40 / 26 °C
      • 28 Apr, Tue 42 / 26 °C

    Comments