Bhiwadi (Change) |

08:56 PM IST on Friday, 28 November 2014

Weather in Bhiwadi (Updated 4 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 09:55 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    27 °C

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : From the East at 4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.24 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    29 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    14 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhiwadi

      • 28 Nov, Fri 29 / 14 °C
      • 29 Nov, Sat 30 / 14 °C
      • 30 Nov, Sun 29 / 15 °C
      • 1 Dec, Mon 29 / 14 °C
      • 2 Dec, Tue 28 / 14 °C
      • 3 Dec, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 4 Dec, Thu 26 / 11 °C
      • 5 Dec, Fri 26 / 11 °C
      • 6 Dec, Sat 26 / 11 °C
      • 7 Dec, Sun 26 / 10 °C

    Comments